Subscribe here for the latest beauty news and special offers:

Trilogy Vital Moisturising Cream Jar 60ml

Free Gift
Made in New ZealandVegan
Trilogy Vital Moisturising Cream Jar 60ml

Free Gift

Free Trilogy Vitamin C Booster 5ml when you buy 2 or more Trilogy products*. Enter code VITAMIN at checkout. (Terms apply, see Free Gift Page for details)
Rating
9 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

Regular Price: £25.50

Special Price: £22.95

Customer Reviews 9 item(s)

9 Item(s)

Very good quality - Review by Simona / (Posted on 27/09/2019)
Very good quality
Rating
Great product - Review by Elaine / (Posted on 21/01/2019)
Great product
Rating
Everything is great. - Review by Alicia / (Posted on 10/01/2019)
Everything is great.
Rating
No animal testing - Review by Elizabeth / (Posted on 02/01/2019)
I have used Trilogy for a few years now. I like this product because to my knowledge it is not tested on animals and natural ingredients are used.
Rating
Luxuriously - Review by Anais / (Posted on 23/11/2018)
This product is very thick without being heavy and it is luxurious, smells of beautiful roses and makes the skin smooth, radiant and deeply nourished. I highly recommend this cream if you want to treat yourself to a spa feel product. A little goes a long way too so the jar will last the whole 6 months it is suggested to keep once opened.
Rating
The best moisturiser for my skin - Review by Lynn / (Posted on 06/03/2017)
I have used this for over a year and find it is the best moisturiser for my skin. I use it on a daily basis.
Rating
Trilogy Vital Moisturising Cream Jar - Review by Alan / (Posted on 29/06/2015)
My wife is highly satisfied with the product.
Rating
Trilogy Vital Moisturising Cream Jar - Review by Joan / (Posted on 02/07/2014)
I use this product each morning. Am only now coming to the end of a jar I opened on 17th Feb this year, so it's lasted really well as you don't need to use much of the product. Feels lovely on my skin.
Rating
Super Buy - Review by CMP / (Posted on 12/05/2012)
I was looking for an organic face cream which gives excellent results. This one ticks all the boxes, it smells fabulous, soaks right in & leaves my face & neck feeling hydrated for the whole day. Worth every penny.
Rating

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Trilogy Vital Moisturising Cream Jar 60ml

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating