Subscribe here for the latest beauty news and special offers:

Alucia Organics Certified Organic CO2 Rosehip Oil

Free Gift
Made in United Kingdom100% Natural 100% Organic COSMOS Organic
Alucia Organics Certified Organic CO2 Rosehip Oil

Free Gift

Free Alucia Organics Rosehip Oil 30ml when you spend £60 or more in store. Enter code ROSEHIP2 at checkout. (Terms apply, see Free Gift Page for details)
Rating
12 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

£18.00
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 12

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Very good quality - Review by Nora / (Posted on 05/09/2019)
Very good quality
Rating
Excellent - Review by Alicia / (Posted on 18/02/2019)
Excellent quality and price.
Rating
Top quality - Review by Linnielou / (Posted on 05/11/2018)
I've used Rosehip oil in the past and thought that one type wouldn't necessarily be any better than another. How wrong I was!! I know it's more expensive but it's sooo worth it. It's richer and more luxurious and really makes a visible difference to the texture of my skin. I will repurchase.
Rating
I am pleased with the oil - Review by Jayne / (Posted on 02/07/2018)
Have only just started using the product, it being a replacement for a different brand. So far I am pleased with the oil and although it is very much darker than the previous one it absorbs very well. Have had no bad reactions to it and it performs as expected. I would like to say I looked 10 years younger overnight but sadly cannot support this claim! However rosehip oil does seem to have a smoothing effect in general so worth using even if the Hollywood film contracts don't materialise!
Rating
I would recommend - Review by Stephanie / (Posted on 28/03/2018)
Trying to swap out chemical laden products for more natural ones after doing a quick research decided rosehip oil sounded most appropriate for me. After buying the trial size of this to check my skin agreed with it (costs only a few pounds), Im pleased to say im really happy with it. I use this product in the evening instead of a moisturiser. I found it soaks into my skin well and my face feels moisturised but not greasy in the morning. (I have combination skin) It has slightly evened out some mild redness that I have and I swear has made the appearance of the pores on my nose smaller. Overall I would recommend.
Rating
High quality product - Review by Naomi / (Posted on 28/03/2018)
Very concentrated, high quality product
Rating
Very good - Review by Erica / (Posted on 12/02/2018)
Very good
Rating
I love everything about this product - Review by Lisa from Holland / (Posted on 07/03/2017)
The product arrived very quickly which was great. I've used rosehip seed oil in the past, but always cold-pressed, never CO2 extracted. The oil has a viscous texture and is a rich golden-brown colour. The dropper applicator makes it easy to apply so there's no waste or spillage. I love everything about this product which so far seems quite moisturising for my very dry skin. I bought the product for its anti-ageing properties and am hoping it will reduce fine lines and wrinkles. So far, I love the oil and will probably reorder. Very pleased.
Rating
Highly recommended - Review by Peter / (Posted on 21/07/2016)
I bought this as a present for my wife, and she said it’s the best Rosehip Oil she has ever used. She uses it before bed at night and has noticed a real difference in her skin after just a couple of weeks. Highly recommended.
Rating
Alucia Organics Certified Organic CO2 Rosehip Oil - Review by Ambra / (Posted on 24/03/2016)
High quality Rosehip oil. I use for wrinkles and scars with visible results
Rating

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Alucia Organics Certified Organic CO2 Rosehip Oil

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating